Notice: Due to the recent passing of FOSTA by US congress, we have decided to close down XoticSpot on June 1st 2018. To learn more about the reasons behind this decision, click here. We would like to personally thank all past and present XoticSpot members who have signed up with us over these past nine years. You gals and guys are awesome and we will miss each and every one of you!
Information
Age: 47
Location: Portland, OR
Gender: Male
Sexuality: Straight
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135
Hair Color: Light brown
Rate Me:

My Networks:
Introduction:
420 & Chill HMU
About Me:
I have had a few dancer friends with benefits & even lived with a 2 different dancer FWB and one of them I dated seriously for a little bit.

420 Marijuana smoker love to share the smoke in a kiss. I don't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes. Ex-martial arts guy but can't do it because of a car accident. Trying to redirect that energy towards Bikram Yoga or hot yoga.

Waiting for LTR for someone who 420 Marijuana and doesn't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes. Anyone else is just putting the FU in FUn ;) I'm very sweet and sensual to an untrained tantric level.
Interests:
Renewable Energy, Aquaponics, Permaculture, Meditation, Chakras, Chi/Qi/Ki/Prana/Internal Energy, Yoga, Constant Pursuit of Personal Growth, oh yeah sex.

If I had to say my favorite position I would say...anal because we both have stronger orgasms.

I even have started playing around with prostate stimulation. Tell me what you know or think about this or anal ;P

HelpfulAndKind is my profile name,on OKCupid.com I have more pics. I answered a lot of questions but I think I answered more of the sexual questions;P Its a free to view and message on the site.

PS If you're passionate about helping people or the Environment, ending oppression hunger or homelessness, renewable energy, sustainability, aquaponics, permaculture, organic food, ask me about the nonprofit I'm trying to start, I bet I can make you wet :D
Comments
There are currently no comments. Why don't you be the first?