Information
Age: 30
Location: OR
Gender: Female
Sexuality: Bisexual
Ethnicity: White
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 112
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Rate Me:

More Photos of Jewelsorare
Friends of Jewelsorare

jeff
Your Precious Jewel Send Message   Add Friend   Add to Favorites
Well finally got this thing put together and can start networking. I hope everyone enjoys their evening I am headed out to work myself ;-)
Posted at 5:47 PM Apr 28, 2012
Introduction:
Born and raised country!!!!
About Me:
About me well.... I am 25 yrs old and am from oregon and washington. I have been dancing off and on since the day I turned 18. I am a very dedicated student and working vigorously towards my career goal as a Vet. My dream vacation is to be naked on a beach in the Carribean. I love to go have a night out on the town dancing and hanging out with my friends. I love sports almost any but my sport of choice was gymnastics and spent 11 years dedicating myself to the sport. Recently I have found that Volley Ball really interests me and play on a community team. I love the out doors and spend every minute I can riding, hiking, fishing, and camping. Well anything else that you would like to know just message me.
Interests:
Oops I sort of put the interests above... Well as I just stated I really enjoy sports, out doors, friends, and of course dancing.
Weekly Appearances
Wed.Mar 29No appearances scheduled.
Thu.Mar 30No appearances scheduled.
Fri.Mar 31No appearances scheduled.
Sat.Apr 01No appearances scheduled.
Sun.Apr 02No appearances scheduled.
Mon.Apr 03No appearances scheduled.
Tue.Apr 04No appearances scheduled.
Wed.Apr 05No appearances scheduled.
Thu.Apr 06No appearances scheduled.
Fri.Apr 07No appearances scheduled.
Sat.Apr 08No appearances scheduled.
Sun.Apr 09No appearances scheduled.
Mon.Apr 10No appearances scheduled.
Tue.Apr 11No appearances scheduled.
Comments
There are currently no comments. Why don't you be the first?