[Introduce Yourself] » New here? Say hello!
Date Posted: Aug 23 2013, 2:43 pm
Welcome to XoticSpot!

If you're a new member who just joined, come say hello! At XoticSpot, we truly appreciate and love all of our members. Our goal here is to make XoticSpot and Strip Clubs go hand in hand all across the country. And we can't do it without you, our awesome members!

Whether you're a new dancer, or club goer, come introduce yourself, and let us know how you came across us. And then let us be the first to welcome you to our site.

-XoticSpot
Date Posted: Aug 27 2013, 11:35 pm
hello xoticspot im dante jones. im new to xoticstop im down to meet other dancers
Date Posted: Aug 29 2013, 11:16 pm
Welcome to XoticSpot Dante. Please let us know how we can help the industry men out there. We have discussed updating out search to search for male dancers. Also a tab on the browse page to switch to men. Please let me know your thoughts. We are here to help out.

Thanks,
Jeff
Date Posted: Aug 30 2013, 5:03 am
Well.. The guy from The Heat & 205/ Door
What's up!?
Date Posted: Aug 30 2013, 4:09 pm
I'm getting the hang of Xoticspot. And Hello all!
Date Posted: Aug 31 2013, 11:14 am
Greetings all! Professional photographer here! I don't get out the clubs as much as I used too, but I still love being involved with the industry.

These forums are awesome! Thank you for adding such a cool feature!
Date Posted: Sep 06 2013, 12:02 pm
Good afternoon: I am the PDXgodfather. A mature single man who enjoys visiting gentle men's clubs and the company of beautiful women. I have been to many of Portland's clubs ... Visited and spent time with many beautiful women. Enjoyed every moment.
Date Posted: Sep 06 2013, 6:00 pm
Hey godfather,

Welcome to the site. I hope you're enjoying it so far. What's your favorite club out there in Portland right now?

-Kyle
Date Posted: Sep 07 2013, 8:35 am
Kyle: right now my fav club has to be the Pirate Cove and Cabaret Lounge ...
Date Posted: Sep 16 2013, 1:54 am